Greens in Office

At least 123 Greens currently hold elected office
NameOfficeLocationTerm Ends
Elected Jose LaraGoverning Board MemberPico Rivera, CA11/2022
Elected Leslie CastellanoCity CouncilEureka, CA11/2022
Elected Samuel PfeifleSchool BoardGray, ME06/2021
Elected Bryan MossTown Meeting MemberShrewsbury, MA05/2020
Elected Bob GiffordCounty Board of SupervisorsPortage County, WI04/2020
Elected Yogesh ChawlaCounty Board of SupervisorsDane County, WI04/2020
Elected Christine ElmsVillage TrusteeSouth Glens Falls, NY03/2021
Elected Gilbert HarrisBoard of SelectmanLimerick, ME03/2020
Elected Angelia HillmanSchool Board of TrusteesHumboldt County, CA11/2022
Elected Cam GordonCity CouncilMinneapolis, MN11/2021
Elected Mirna MartinezBoard of EducationNew London, CT11/2019
Elected Rama ZarcufskySchool BoardHumboldt County, CA11/2021
Elected William StokemWater BoardMendocino County, CA08/2019
Elected Joyce-Palmer FortuneSelect BoardWhately, MA06/2020
Elected Patricia JacksonSelect BoardMount Vernon, ME06/2020
Elected Peter StarosteckiTown CouncilStandish, ME06/2020
Elected Alex PolikoffFire DistrictCorvalis, OR05/2021
Elected Damon JespersenSelect BoardNewbury, MA05/2020
Elected Charlene DiCalogeroLibrary BoardBerlin, MA05/2020
Elected Colleen Ann ReidyFire DistrictEnfield, CT05/2020
Elected Scott KenderCommunity Services DistrictHumboldt County, CA05/2018
Elected Sharon MossSelect BoardShrewsbury, MA05/2020
Elected Don CrawfordLibrary BoardSt. Elmo, IL04/2021
Elected Gary SheperdSchool BoardCarbondale, IL04/2021
Elected Holly ScholzPark DistrictAurora, IL04/2021
Elected Jessica BradshawCity CouncilCarbondale, IL04/2021
Elected Kyle TaylorSchool BoardSt. Charles Township, IL04/2021
Elected Rebecca KembleCommon CouncilMadison, WI04/2019
Elected Scott SummersSchool BoardMcHenry County, IL04/2021
Elected Steve De La RosaLibrary BoardVilla Park, IL04/2021
Elected Annie ChambersResident Advisory BoardBaltimore, MD03/2019
Elected Anthony Del PlatoVillage TrusteeVillage of Interlaken, NY03/2021
Elected Justin ReinhardtBudget CommitteeLimerick, ME03/2020
Elected Anna TrevorrowBoard of EducationPortland, ME11/2019
Elected Bastiaan HoeksCommunity Services DistrictNevada County, CA11/2020
Elected Bruce DelgadoMayorMarina, CA11/2018
Elected Eugene PlattPublic Service DistrictJames Island, SC11/2020
Elected George AltgeltCity CouncilLaredo, TX11/2020
Elected James RhodesBeach Recreation DistrictSanta Cruz County, CA11/2020
Elected Jason JonesGoverning Board MemberGrass Valley, CA11/2020
Elected Jennifer BakerBoard of TrusteesNapa County, CA11/2020
Elected Jesse TorresPark CommissionerHolly Township, MI11/2020
Elected John Abraham ‘Abe’ PowellFire Protection DistrictMontecito, CA11/2020
Elected John AmariliosRegistrar of VotersNew Canaan, CT11/2018
Elected Josiah DeanCity CouncilDufur, OR11/2020
Elected Kim O’ConnorSoil and Water Conservation DistrictHillsborough County, FL11/2020
Elected Kimberly Ann PetersenBoard of EducationSonoma County, CA11/2020
Elected Matthew ClarkCommunity Services DistrictSan Mateo County, CA11/2020
Elected Paul PitinoCity CouncilArcata, CA11/2020
Elected Randy MarxWater District BoardSacramento County, CA11/2020
Elected Ruscal CayangyangBoard of EducationSolano County, CA11/2018
Elected Sarah MarshCity CouncilFayetteville, AR11/2020
Elected Sharon LeMaySoil and Water Conservation DistrictAnoka County, MN11/2020
Elected Steve LaitinenSoil and Water Conservation DistrictAnoka, MN11/2020
Elected Stuart CollisPark CommissionerYpsilanti Township, MI11/2020
Elected Tom MairCounty CommissionerGrand Traverse County, MI11/2018
Elected Jessica CeballosNeighborhood CouncilLos Angeles, CA05/2018
Elected Marisol SanchezNeighborhood CouncilLos Angeles, CA05/2018
Elected Natalie FreidbergNeighborhood CouncilLos Angeles, CA05/2018
Elected William GreenfieldNeighborhood CouncilLos Angeles, CA05/2018
Elected M.K. MereliceTown Meeting MemberBrookline, MA05/2019
Elected Danielle MeadNeighborhood CouncilLos Angeles, CA05/2018
Elected Carl PetersenNeighborhood CouncilLos Angeles, CA04/2018
Elected David ConleyCounty Board of SupervisorsDouglas County, WI04/2018
Elected Heidi WegleitnerCounty Board of SupervisorsDane County, WI04/2018
Elected Amelia AndersonNeighborhood CouncilLos Angeles, CA04/2018
Elected Avito MirandaGoverning Board MemberMarin County, CA11/2019
Elected Becky ElderManitou Springs City CouncilManitou Springs, CO11/2019
Elected Chris SkyhawkFire DistrictMendocino County, CA11/2019
Elected Daniel WelshTown CouncilLewisboro, NY11/2019
Elected Deborah RogersFire DistrictSanta Rosa, CA11/2019
Elected Giannina FrantzSoil and Water Conservation DistrictFredericksburg, VA11/2019
Elected Holly SeeligerBoard of EducationPortland, ME11/2018
Elected Ira RichardsSoil and Water Conservation DistrictWarren County, VA11/2019
Elected Jacob CoanGoverning Board MemberEureka, CA11/2018
Elected James Clay CarverGoverning Board MemberEureka, CA11/2019
Elected Janette BramlettCommunity Services DistrictHumboldt County, CA11/2019
Elected Jay SweeneyAuditorFalls Township, PA11/2021
Elected Marnie GlickmanGoverning Board MemberMarin County, CA11/2019
Elected Nanette CorleyResort Improvement DistrictHumboldt County, CA11/2019
Elected Sean FrameGoverning BoardPlacerville, CA11/2019
Elected Wendy Hageman SmithSchool BoardAppomattox, VA11/2019
Elected Michael SonnleitnerCommunity College BoardMultnomah County, OR05/2019
Elected Bryan MossTown Meeting MemberShrewsbury, MA05/2018
Elected Peter SchwartzmanCity CouncilGalesburg, IL04/2019
Elected Steve AleschPark and Recreation DistrictDuPage County, IL04/2019
Elected Vahe PeroomianBoard of TrusteesLos Angeles County, CA04/2020
Elected Vincent O’ConnorTown Meeting MemberAmherst, MA03/2018
Elected Adriana GriffinBoard of TrusteesRed Bluff, CA11/2018
Elected Amy MartensonCollege Board of TrusteesNapa County, CA11/2018
Elected Claudia WhitePlanning GroupDescanso, CA11/2018
Elected Dave ClarkSchool Board of DirectorsSan Diego County, CA11/2018
Elected Gerald EppersonCommunity Services DistrictContra Costa County, CA11/2018
Elected Heather BassGoverning Board MemberGilroy, CA11/2018
Elected James BaronePark and Recreation BoardContra Costa County, CA11/2018
Elected Jan ShrinerWater DistrictMonterey County, CA11/2018
Elected Jeff S. DavisTransportation DistrictAlameda County, CA11/2018
Elected Jim KellerBoard of TrusteesSanta Cruz County, CA11/2018
Elected Jim SmithSchool Board of TrusteesCanyon Township, CA11/2018
Elected Kathy RallingsSchool BoardCarlsbad, CA11/2018
Elected Larry BragmanWater DistrictMarin County, CA11/2018
Elected Matt DonohueCircuit Court JudgeBenton County, OR11/2018
Elected Michael FeinsteinCity CouncilSanta Monica, CA11/2018
Elected Robert CampbellFire DistrictSanta Cruz County, CA11/2018
Elected Dan HamburgBoard of SupervisorsMendocino County, CA06/2018
Elected Robb DavisCity CouncilDavis, CA06/2018
Elected Edward LarnerHousing AuthorityConcord, MA03/2019
Elected Jack LindbladNeighborhood CouncilLos Angeles, CA03/2018
Elected Brigitte KubackiGoverning Board MemberBlue Lake, CA11/2018
Elected Christopher SabecGoverning Board MemberMarin County, CA11/2018
Elected Dana SilvernaleSchool BoardHumboldt County, CA11/2018
Elected Douglas MasonInspector of ElectionsState College, PA11/2017
Elected Eric HamellInspector of ElectionsPhiladelphia County, PA11/2017
Elected George WheelerCommunity Services DistrictHumboldt County, CA11/2018
Elected James HarveyWater and Sanitary DistrictSan Mateo County, CA11/2018
Elected Jeffrey Dean SchwartzSchool BoardArcata, CA11/2018
Elected Jose LaraGoverning Board MemberPico Rivera, CA11/2018
Elected Kevin MockAuditorDimock Township, PA11/2019
Elected Neil HaagenBorough CouncilSnowshoe Borough, PA11/2017
Elected Russell PaceFire Protection DistrictHumboldt County, CA11/2017
Elected Stephen WeisserInspector of ElectionsYork County, PA11/2017
Elected Tausif KhanJudge of ElectionsFalls Township, PA11/2017
Elected William HayesPark and Recreation DistrictMendocino County, CA11/2018