1999 Stats

99 Races in 1999

AK Michael A. LewisBorough Assembly
AR Ernst SchraderAlderman
CAElected Audie BockState Assembly
CA Steve BurkeCity Council
CA Donley FalkensteinCity Council
CA Rex FrankelCity Council
CAElected Bruce FrohmanCity Council
CA Tom GoselinSchool Board
CAElected Chuck KozakCommunity Council
CA Christopher LangTown Council
CA Chris PatrouchCity Council
CA Nancy PearlmanCommunity College District
CA Brian Lee RencherCity Council
CA John StrawnCity Council
CAElected Lew TremaineTown Council
CAElected Dennis WaespiSanitary District Board
CAAppointed Bob OrnelasMayor
CAAppointed Suza FrancinaMayor
CO Martin ThomasTown Council
CT Glenn CheneyBoard of Finance
CT Jean de SmetSelectman
CT Chris DeMoritWetlands Commission
CT Thomas EthierCity Council
CTElected Elizabeth Horton SheffCity Council
CT Elizabeth KraemerBoard of Education
CT Amy Vas NunesConstable
CT Max WentworthCommunity College District
CT Ben WojanCity Council
GA Charles SumblinMayor
IAElected Steve KannerCity Council
IA Starlene RankinCity Council
MA Tennis LillyCity Council
MD Bob AuerbachCity Council
MN Emily FruchtmanCounty Commissioner
MNElected Russ StewartCity Council
NJ Jay FoxState Assembly
NJ Thomas R. GreggFreeholder
NJ Richard MarxBorough Council
NJElected Gary NovosielskiBoard of Education
NMElected Gary ClaussCity Council
NM Robert MastCity Council
NMElected Sherry TippettSchool Board
NY Martin BrechCounty Legislature
NY Liz CarlisleCommon Council
NY Drew CharlesTown Trustee
NY Millicent CollinsBoard of Education
NY Keegan CoxCounty Legislature
NY Herbert CronenCommon Council
NY Curtis DeForestTown Trustee
NY Raymond L. DolfiniTown Council
NY Patrick DwyerCity Council
NY Ron EhrenreichCounty Comptroller
NY Larry EllisCommon Council
NY Robert EvansMayor
NY Vincent A. FerriTown Supervisor
NY Mary FichiBoard of Education
NY Andy GoldsteinCommon Council
NY Howie HawkinsCommon Council
NY Howie HawkinsCounty Executive
NY Kathleen HealyTown Justice
NY James HendersonCounty Legislature
NY James HendersonState Senate
NY Bill HenryTown Board
NY Neil MacDonald HickokTown Justice
NY Connie HollandTown Council
NY Constance JudsonTown Trustee
NY Larry Kendrick BowserCounty Legislature
NY Robert KupecCounty Legislature
NY Adrian KuzminskiCounty Legislature
NY Judy Tyner MalstromTown Clerk
NY Phil MartinCounty Legislature
NY Dave MenziesTown Supervisor
NY Bill MetzgerCounty Legislature
NY Frank MorrisCounty Legislature
NY Mark NaefCounty Legislature
NY Valerie NiederhofferCommon Council
NY Sonya OstromCity Council
NY Jeffery PeressCity Council
NY Brendan PradoTown Trustee
NY Mo SaladinCounty Legislature
NY Dave SealesTown Manager
NY Michael SheridanTown Supervisor
NY Morton ShiffTown Board
NY John SolakCity Council
NY Vinton B. StevensDistrict Attorney
NY Melony SwaseyCommon Council
NY Ron Von NostrandState House of Representatives
NY Joe WetmoreTown Board
NY Constance YoungTown Board
NY Janet ZinkCounty Legislature
PA Steve BakerBoard of Supervisors
PA William M. BelitskusBoard of Supervisors
PA Thomas Alan LinzeyTownship Supervisor
PA Eugene MillerCity Council
VA D. Reber DunkelHouse of Delegates
VA Eric SheffieldCounty Board of Supervisors
VA Sherry StanleyHouse of Delegates
WA Curt FirestoneCity Council
WIElected Jose Manuel SentmanatCommon Council