1996 Stats

89 Races in 1996

Election DateStateCandidateOffice
11/05/1996AK John GramesU.S. House of Representatives
11/05/1996AK Ron ReedBorough Assembly
11/05/1996AK Jed WhittakerU.S. Senate
11/05/1996AL Larry Wayne GranthamMayor
11/05/1996ARElected Stephan MillerCity Council
11/05/1996ARElected Randy ZurcherCity Council
11/05/1996AZElected Gerald AndersonCharter Commission
11/05/1996AZElected Norm WallenCity Council
11/05/1996CA Kristen AndersonCity Council
11/05/1996CA Hank ChapotState Assembly
11/05/1996CA E. Craig CoffinState Senate
11/05/1996CAElected Michael FeinsteinCity Council
11/05/1996CA Tim FitzgeraldBoard of Education
11/05/1996CAElected Suza FrancinaCity Council
11/05/1996CAElected Jennifer HananCity Council
11/05/1996CA Chris KavanaghCity Council
11/05/1996CA Larry KissingerBoard of Education
11/05/1996CAElected Bob OrnelasCity Council
11/05/1996CAElected Julie PartanskyCity Council
11/05/1996CA Walt SheasbyU.S. House of Representatives
11/05/1996CA Larry ShoupCity Council
11/05/1996CA David Minton SilvaCity Council
11/05/1996CAElected Dona SpringCity Council
11/05/1996CA Tom StaffordCommunity College District
11/05/1996CAElected Cynthia StreckerSchool Board of Trustees
11/05/1996CA Will YeagerU.S. House of Representatives
11/05/1996CO Tico EmburyState House of Representatives
11/05/1996CO Gary SwingState House of Representatives
11/05/1996CT Ralph NaderPresident
11/05/1996HI Karen ArchibaldState House of Representatives
11/05/1996HI Keiko BonkMayor
11/05/1996HI Julie JacobsonCommon Council
11/05/1996HI Donnalynn JohnsCounty Council
11/05/1996HI Julie LeialohaCounty Council
11/05/1996HI Jason SchwartzCounty Council
11/05/1996MEElected Harold HansenSchool Board
11/05/1996MEElected George LehighTown Council
11/05/1996MEElected Karen MayoSelectman
11/05/1996ME John RensenbrinkU.S. Senate
11/05/1996MI Gaia L. M. KileCounty Sheriff
11/05/1996MN David AbazsBoard of Supervisors
11/05/1996MN Cam GordonState House of Representatives
11/05/1996MN Winona LaDukeVice-President
11/05/1996MNElected Debbie OrtmanCity Council
11/05/1996NE Charles LawsU.S. House of Representatives
11/05/1996NM Abraham GuttmanU.S. Senate
11/05/1996NM Peggy HelgesonPublic Service Commissioner
11/05/1996NM Scott JonesCounty Commissioner
11/05/1996NM Tom LuebbenState Supreme Court
11/05/1996NM Roberto MondragonState House of Representatives
11/05/1996NM John A. ‘Jack’ UhrichU.S. House of Representatives
11/05/1996NM Andres VargasDistrict Attorney
11/05/1996NY Anthony GronowiczState Assembly
11/05/1996NY Tom LeightonU.S. House of Representatives
11/05/1996NY Bob PolhemusState Assembly
11/05/1996NY Craig SeemanState Assembly
11/05/1996NY J. David SwiftTown Council
11/05/1996OR Richard BowdenCounty Commissioner
11/05/1996OR Andy DavisState House of Representatives
11/05/1996OR Joe KeatingU.S. House of Representatives
11/05/1996OR Gary KutcherU.S. Senate
11/05/1996OR Allan OpusU.S. House of Representatives
11/05/1996OR Cecilia StoryState House of Representatives
11/05/1996OR John WalshCity Council
11/05/1996PA Anne GoekeVice-President
11/05/1996RI Jeff JohnsonState House of Representatives
11/05/1996RI Graham SchwassU.S. House of Representatives
11/05/1996VA Tyla MattesonU.S. House of Representatives
06/04/1996CA Jon LiCity Council
06/04/1996NM Sam HittU.S. Senate
06/04/1996NM John McCallU.S. House of Representatives
04/09/1996AZElected Alva D’OrgeixTown Council
04/09/1996CA Ken GoldsteinMayor
04/09/1996CO Krista ParadiseBoard of Trustees
04/09/1996WIElected Robert OlsgardCounty Board of Supervisors
04/02/1996WI Frank KoehnCounty Board of Supervisors
03/26/1996CAElected Bill BulkleyPlanning Group
03/26/1996CAElected David DiehlPlanning Group
03/26/1996CAElected Kip KruegerPlanning Group
03/26/1996CAElected Timothy MoorePlanning Group
03/19/1996NM Miguel ChavezCity Council
03/19/1996NMElected Fran GallegosMunicipal Judge
03/19/1996WIElected William AndersonCounty Board of Supervisors
03/19/1996WIElected Robert BrowneCounty Board of Supervisors
03/19/1996WI Bruce T. CiskieCounty Board of Supervisors
03/19/1996WIElected David ConleyCounty Board of Supervisors
03/19/1996WI Ben ManskiCounty Board of Supervisors
03/19/1996WI Kathryn McKenzieCounty Board of Supervisors
01/30/1996OR Lou GoldU.S. Senate