2005 Stats

203 Races in 2005

CADeacon Alexanderfor Neighborhood Council
CAGreg Allen (CA)for City Council
CAAimee Allisonfor City Council
CAGary Blennerfor Board of Education
CAHilary Bradbury-Huangfor Community College District
CAJeff Chapmanfor Neighborhood Council
CATed Crisellfor Mayor
CAKCM Curryfor City Council
CADana Dillworthfor City Council
CAPatrick Driscollfor U.S. House of Representatives
CAJoseph Gauderfor Community Services District
CAVictor Gonzalezfor School Board
CAJames Harveyfor Water and Sanitary District
CAMadeline Hopefor School Board of Trustees
CAJames Marshfor Water District
CAFelicia Mollinedofor City Council
CAPaul Perkovicfor Water and Sanitary District
CABrian Lee Rencherfor City Council
CACurtis Robinsonfor Board of Education
CABea Tomaselli Tiritillifor U.S. House of Representatives
CANicole Vigeantfor Community Services District
COThom Carnevalefor Town Moderator
COCharlie Greenfor School Board
CTDavid Bedellfor Constable
CTJoshua Broekstrafor City Council
CTEric Brownfor Mayor
CTJean de Smetfor Selectman
CTAndy Derrfor City Council
CTTrish Haines Dayanfor Board of Education
CTKenric Hansonfor Board of Education
CTDavid Hegfor Board of Education
CTDavid Ionnofor Board of Education
CTHector Lopezfor Constable
CTMargaret Manionfor Selectman
CTKelly McCarthyfor City Council
CTMiguel Angel Nievesfor Mayor
CTCharlie Pillsburyfor Board of Alders
CTThomas Sevignyfor Board of Finance
CTDarek Shapirofor Mayor
CTRobert Stullerfor City Council
CTAmy Vas Nunesfor Board of Education
FLPatrick Jonesfor City Commission
GAElaine Brownfor Mayor
GAGladys Lydefor City Commission
ILDavid Blackfor Board of Trustees
ILCharles Howefor City Council
ILE.G. Hugesfor City Council
ILTodd Kuzmafor Mayor
ILAnna Lempartfor School Board of Trustees
ILScott Summersfor Town Assessor
ILScott Summersfor College Board of Trustees
ILAlfred Wiessfor College Board of Trustees
ILDavid Wilcoxfor Park and Recreation Board
MAFrank Gattifor School Committee
MAFrank Gattifor Town Meeting Member
MADan Kontofffor State Assembly
MADan Kontofffor City Council
MADan Kontofffor State Assembly
MAEleanor Manire-Gattifor Town Meeting Member
MABruce Meninfor School Committee
MAVincent O’Connorfor Town Meeting Member
MALuc Schusterfor School Committee
MAJill Steinfor Town Meeting Seat
MAGerald Sykesfor School Board
MAChuck Turnerfor City Council
MDJoanne Ivancicfor Alderman
MEPeter Colmanfor Selectman
MEDavid Homafor Town Council
MESusan Hopkinsfor Board of Public Education
MERichard (Angelo) Howlandfor City Council
MERobert LaVangiefor School Board
MEJane Meisenbachfor School Board
MECarol Schillerfor City Council
MELester Timofeevfor Town Board
MIRob Cedarfor City Council
MIDon Cooneyfor City Commission
MIScott Kleinfor City Council
MIKaren Majewskifor Mayor
MILisa Weltmanfor School Board
MNDave Bergerfor Board of Estimation and Taxation
MNDave Bickingfor City Council
MNReggie Birtsfor City Council
MNElizabeth Dickinsonfor Mayor
MNCam Gordonfor City Council
MNFarheen Hakeemfor Mayor
MNNatalie Johnson Leefor City Council
MNAaron Neuwmannfor City Council
MNIan Stadefor Library Board
MNAnn Thomasfor City Council
MNAnnie Youngfor Park and Recreation Board
MNDean Zimmermannfor City Council
MTWilliam Nigrofor City Council
NEMike Floydfor City Council
NJThomas Aulettafor State Assembly
NJRichard Giovanonifor General Assembly
NJMike Hallfor General Assembly
NJBessie Halseyfor State Assembly
NJMark Heacockfor General Assembly
NJStewart Kautschfor General Assembly
NJNatalie Kochlarfor Borough Council
NJIrwin Nackfor Freeholder
NJAnn Napolitanofor General Assembly
NJGary Novosielskifor Borough Council
NJGary Novosielskifor Board of Education
NJGreg Orrfor General Assembly
NJMichael Spectorfor Mayor
NJJudith Stantonfor General Assembly
NJMatthew Thiekefor Governor
NJBrian Ungerfor Freeholder
NJToy-Ling Washingtonfor City Council
NJCharles Woodrowfor Freeholder
NYFed Baysfor County Legislature
NYGary Bonapartefor Common Council
NYAleese Codyfor County Legislature
NYPete Codyfor County Legislature
NYJoseph Duffyfor Mayor
NYJudith Einachfor Mayor
NYCosmo Fanizzi IIIfor County Legislature
NYAlice Greenfor Mayor
NYAnthony Gronowiczfor Mayor
NYHowie Hawkinsfor Mayor
NYLaura Headyfor County Legislature
NYChris Hilderbrantfor County Legislature
NYGerald Kannfor City Council
NYSteven Krulickfor Village Trustee
NYDavid Lintonfor County Legislature
NYJenny Loebfor County Legislature
NYMary Jo Longfor Town Council
NYDavid Lussierfor Common Council
NYWill Maksutafor Town Clerk
NYGloria Matterafor Borough President
NYDarrin Robbinsfor Alderman
NYEdgar Rodriquezfor Board of Education
NYRebecca Rotzlerfor School Committee
NYKathy Schlidtfor Town Board
NYMike Sellersfor Mayor
NYRobyn Sklarfor City Council
NYDan Spilmanfor Town Council
NYRussell Ziembafor County Legislature
OHDavid Ballfor City Council
OHMitch Balonekfor City Council
OHDennis Spisakfor Board of Education
ORRuth Alexanderfor School Board
ORMatt Donohuefor School Board
ORMat Marrfor School Board
ORLisa Melyanfor Water Board
ORAria Seligmannfor School Board
PAGuy Anthonyfor Mayor
PAMathew Ashfor Mayor
PAMerritt Baileyfor School Director
PASteve Bakerfor Inspector of Elections
PADanelle Bowersfor School Board
PAShawnya Calpfor Inspector of Elections
PAWanda Davilafor City Council
PAMike Farleyfor Inspector of Elections
PAMario Fioruccifor Mayor
PAAndrea Jeffersonfor City Council
PARobert Klunckfor Borough Council
PASam Krakowfor School Board
PADerf Maitlandfor Auditor
PAMike Manglesfor Inspector of Elections
PAThom Martifor Township Supervisor
PALawrence Maxtedfor School Board
PAAndrew McDowellfor Judge of Elections
PAMichael Morrillfor Borough Council
PATitus Northfor Mayor
PAJennaro Pullanofor City Council
PAMarty Quallyfor Borough Council
PABrenda Jo Samrykfor Inspector of Elections
PAMarlene Santoyofor State Assembly
PAMary Gay Scallionfor School Board
PAWalter Scheirerfor State House of Representatives
PAJake Schindelfor Borough Council
PAPhil Schindelfor Township Supervisor
PABob Smallfor Judge of Elections
PALynn Smallwoodfor Borough Council
PACourtney Wegefor School Board
PADiane Whitefor Inspector of Elections
PADiane Whitefor Judge of Elections
PALeif Winterfor Auditor
PAEric Wolfefor City Council
TXBob Brewerfor City Council
TXDennis Carterfor City Council
TXDavid Lanmanfor Mayor
TXBob Brewer Appointed to City Council, 2004for
VTOwen Mulliganfor Inspector of Elections
WAStonewall Jackson Birdfor City Council
WAAngel Bolanosfor City Council
WADave Ewoldtfor County Council
WAGentry Langefor County Executive
WAAlan Lloydfor School Board
WASteve Ludwigfor County Commissioner
WAJoe Marinofor Cemetery District
WIBrian Benfordfor Common Council
WIPete Karasfor Common Council
WIAustin Kingfor Common Council
WISarah Kingfor Common Council
WIBrenda Konkelfor Common Council
WIChris Kratochwillfor Common Council
WIMaud LaMarchefor City Council
WILori Nitzelfor Common Council
WIBob Poeschlfor Common Council
WIJenni Ryanfor Common Council
WIDoug Stinglefor Common Council